Contact Kitsap LID Back to home page of Kitsap LID

Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is an assembly of planners, engineers, scientists, and other professionals who will be making the collaborative decision as to the structure and contents of the Low Impact Development standards draft ordinance. The final decisions will be made upon the completion of seven public workshops which will be held monthly from February through September, 2006. For workshop info click on our calendar.

City of Bremerton
Phil Williams
Public Works Director
3027 Olympus Drive
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 473-5315
Phil.williams@ci.bremerton.wa.us

City of Poulsbo
Barry Berezowsky
Planning Director
19050 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 779-3006
bberezowsky@cityofpoulsbo.com

Thurston County Development Services, Long Range Planning
Randy Kline
Associate Planner
Building 1, 2nd Floor
2000 Lakeridge Drive SW
Olympia, WA 98502-2939
(360) 709-3013
kliner@co.thurston.wa.us

Kitsap County
Dave Tucker - SSWM Manager
614 Division Street (MS-26A)
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7292
dtucker@co.kitsap.wa.us

Kitsap County Fire Chiefs Association
Greg Rogers
Fire Prevention Manager
PO Box 1517
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 871-2411
grogers@kitsapfire7.org

Puget Sound Partnership
John Cambalik
Regional Liaison
PO Box 3622
Sequim, WA 98382
(360) 582-9132
john.cambalik@psp.wa.gov

City of Bainbridge Island
Bob Katai
Planning Manager
280 Madison Avenue North
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1812
(206) 842-2552
bkatai@ci.bainbridge-isl.wa.us

City of Bainbridge Island
Ross Hathaway
Assistant City Engineer, Public Works
280 Madison Avenue North
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1812
(206) 842-2016
rhathaway@ci.bainbridge-isl.wa.us

Seattle Public Utilities
Dr. Christopher May
Stormwater and Urban Stream Habitat Lead
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4900
Seattle, WA 98124-4018
(206) 386-4270
cwmay@comcast.net

Kitsap Homebuilders Foundation
Art Castle
Executive Vice President, Grant Mgr.
5251 Auto Center Way
Bremerton, WA 98312
(360) 479-5778
info@kitsaphba.com

Team 4 Engineering
Mark Kuhlman, P.E.
5819 NE Minder Road
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 297-5560
mark.team4@earthlink.net

Map, Ltd.
Pat Fuhrer, P.E.
PO Box 720
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360) 692-5525
patf@map-limited.com

Kitsap Homebuilders Foundation
Laura Kelsay Edwards
Former LID Research Assistant
3033 Halverson Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 373-3900
teamup4@comcast.net

City of Poulsbo
Jeff Bauman
Public Works Director
19050 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 779-3006
jbauman@cityofpoulsbo.com

City of Poulsbo
Andre Kasiniak
Assistant Public Works Director
19050 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360) 779-5111
akasiniak@cityofpoulsbo.com

City of Bainbridge Island
Greg Byrne, AICP
Director, Planning and Community Development
280 Madison Avenue N
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
(206) 842-2552
gbyrne@ci.bainbridge-isl.wa.us

 

City of Port Orchard
Joanne Long-Woods
Planning Director
216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-4991
jlong@ci.port-orchard.wa.us

City of Port Orchard
Maher M. Abed, P.E.
Public Works Director
216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-4991
mabed@ci.port-orchard.wa.us

Port of Bremerton
Fred Salisbury
Director, Airport & Industrial Operations
8850 SW State Hwy 3
Port Orchard, 98367
(360) 674-2381 #17
FredS@portofbremerton.org

Kitsap County Health District
Keith Grellner
Assistant Director of Environmental Health
345 6th Street, Ste 300
(360) 337-5235Bremerton, WA 98337-1866
grellk@health.co.kitsap.wa.us

Suquamish Tribe
Alison O'Sullivan
Biologist
PO Box 498
Suquamish, WA 98392-0498
(360) 598-3311
aosullivan@suquamish.nsn.us

Department of Ecology
Ed O'Brien
Stormwater Engineer
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
(360) 407-6438
Eobr461@ecy.wa.gov

Puget Sound Partnership
Bruce Wulkan
Program Manager, Stormwater & CSOs
PO Box 40900
Olympia, WA 98504-0900
(360) 725-5455
bruce.wulkan@psp.wa.gov

City of Bainbridge Island
Jalyn Cummings
Water Resource Specialist
280 Madison Avenue North
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1812
(206) 842-2016
jcummings@ci.bainbridge-isl.wa.us

Sea Grant Program
Anne Nelson
614 Division Street (MS-16)
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 337-7170
annen2@u.washington.edu

Cowlitz County
Ron Melin
Environmental Planner
(360) 577-3052
MelinR@co.cowlitz.wa.us

O'Brien & Company
Kathleen O'Brien
Grant Process Facilitator & Education
PO Box 10705
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
(206) 842-8995
Kathleen@obrienandco.com

Department of Ecology
Joan Nolan, Grant Manager
Water Quality Program -NW Regional Office
3190 160th Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98008-5452
(425) 649-4425
Jnol461@ecy.wa.gov

Parametrix
Phil Struck
5700 Kitsap Way, Ste 202
Bremerton, WA 98312-2234
(360) 377-0014
pstruck@parametrix.com

Department of Ecology
Alice Rubin, Financial Manager
Water Quality Program
PO Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
(360) 407-6429
arub461@ecy.wa.gov

City of Bremerton
Michael Mecham
City Engineer
3027 Olympus Drive
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 473-5315
mike.mecham@ci.bremerton.wa.us

City of Bremerton
Larry Matel
Public Works
3027 Olympus Dr.
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360) 473-5342
larry.matel@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Kitsap Homebuilders Foundation
Daydra Denson
Environmental Programs Assistant
5251 Auto Center Way
Bremerton, WA 98312
(360) 479-5778
info@kitsaphba.com

 

© Kitsap Home Builders Foundation - All rights reserved.